Agriculture College honours exemplary contributions of Faculty members in BOFA meeting

1st January, 2016. College of Agriculture has kept the tradition of yester years by honouring the performance of selected faculty members on the New Year celebration of Board of Faculty of Agriculture.

The faculty members honoured this year with FACULTY EXCELLENCE AWARD for their over-all contribution, including teaching, research, extension, publications, projects, students' mentoring, institution building etc. were Dr. Ajeet Nain, Dr. Shivendra Kashyap and Dr. Salil Tewari.

BEST TEACHING PRACTICES AWARD, the award based on feedback of students, was given to Dr. Amit Bhatnagar and Dr. Ravi Mohan Srivastav.

DEPARTMENT EXCELLENCE AWARD was given to Department of Agronomy.

Best Supporting staff award was given to Bhupesh Kabdwal.

The awards were given by Dr. J. Kumar, Dean and Dr. Y. V. Singh, Faculty Secretary.

















